About us

About Diva China

Established in 2009, DIVA CHINA is acting as the definitive link of the DIVA Network in the Mainland China, Hong-Kong and Taiwan. 

The DIVA CHINA office, based in Beijing, is the representative of all the DIVA Network company members. Being based in China, with enterprise experience in the wine markets, DIVA CHINA is following and responding to new wine market trends and needs.

As the DIVA Network representative, our office develop and coordinate business of all the DIVA Network company member, and is proposing and selling wines from all DIVA portfolios where DIVA is active, covering all major wines region in the world.

Our team is coordinating with the wineries, export officers, local import agents, logistic, and is supporting actively our importers and distributors – exhibitions, advertise publishing, staff training, wine tastings, wine dinner organization…

DIVA CHINA is a leading international wine trader in greater China market, as we built long-term cooperation with over 300 wine importers.

Yiftach Bar
Yiftach Bar
Founder
Chinese / English / French / Hebrew yiftach.bar@gmail.com
Harry Zhang
Harry Zhang
General Manager
+86 185-0030-2616   Chinese / English
Edouard Kressmann
Edouard Kressmann
Business Development Manager
English / French / Spanish
Fani Bar
Fani Bar
Chinese Market Advisor
Chinese / English / French
Francois-Xavier  Malcuit
Francois-Xavier Malcuit
Business Development Manager
French/ English / German                               Francois@diva-china.com
Jennifer Green
Jennifer Green
Business Development Manager
jennifer@diva-china.com
Zhiwei Zhang
Zhiwei Zhang
Sales assistant
Chinese / English                                               zhiwei.zhang@diva-china.com
Sophia Zhao
Sophia Zhao
Administration assistant
Chinese/ English                                                sophia.Zhao@diva-china.com
Zhangqian
Accountant
Chinese                                              Zhangqian0219@126.com
Alexandre Mercier
Alexandre Mercier
sales Assistant
French/ Chinese/ English/ Spanish.                 Alexandre@diva-china.com
GOOY & CHARLOTTE
GOOY & CHARLOTTE
Diva-China models
Phone: +86 10 6512 3089
Email: office@diva-china.com
D69 King's Garden, No.18 Xiaoyun Road
100125 Chaoyang District, Beijing China